Get into Volleyball

Join a Club

Find a club in your local area and ask about getting involved:

Adelaide Uni Volleyball Club logo

Adelaide University Volleyball Club

CBD & Inner Surrounds

www.auvc.com.au
www.facebook.com/groups/auvolleyball

PositionNameEmailPhone
President Tom Baronepresident@auvc.com.au0468624137
Vice President & SLC RepMadeline Hoopervicepresident@auvc.com.au0423355512
SecretaryJercee Calladosecretary@auvc.com.au0401500254
TreasurerChris Lehmanntresurer@auvc.com.au0456612235
Junior RepNicholas Simmsjuniors@auvc.com.au 
Child Safe Officer & JL RepMadeline Hooperjuniors@auvc.com.au0423355512
VSA Jnr CommiteeMadeline Hooperjuniors@auvc.com.au0423355512
Club Marketing/Communication OfficerJono Holbertcommunications@auvc.com.au0456612235
    

Training venue/s: St Peter's College, Christian Brother College

Austral Club logo

Austral Phoenix Volleyball Club

Southeast Suburbs

www.australvolleyball.org.au
www.facebook.com/AustralPhoenixVolleyballClub

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentJahan Emerypresident@australvolleyball.org.au0404201984
SecretaryKarola Laventure phoenix@australvolleyball.org.au 0409114043
TreasurerPaula Englerttreasurer@australvolleyball.org.au0404201984
Senior RepJahan Emery president@australvolleyball.org.au 0404 201 984
VSA Jnr CommitteeAlicia Espinosajuniors@australvolleyball.org.au0448500510

Training venues: Cosgrove Hall, Clovelley Park

Henley Hawks Club logo

Henley Hawks Volleyball Club

West & Northwest Suburbs

www.henleyhawksvc.wordpress.com
www.facebook.com/henleyhawksvolleyball

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentMichael Collinshenleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com0422426586
Vice President/Club MarketingKealyn Maddenhenleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com0452268847
SecretaryBillie-Joe Trewin henleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com 0401636327
TreasurerRussel Moorehenleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com0422426586
VSA Jnr CommitteeLewis Whiley-Smithhenleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com 

Training venue: Henley High School

Mt Lofty Club logo

Mount Lofty Volleyball Club

Adelaide Hills

www.mtloftyvolleyball.wordpress.com
www.facebook.com/groups/243115926234

PositionNameEmailPhone
President & SLC RepPeter Giannespeter.giannes33@schools.sa.edu.au0432850425
SecretaryRachel Cordes christrudy@bigpond.com 0487492577
TreasurerJanice Scootmtloftyvolleyball@outlook.com0431512667
Senior RepPeter Giannes petergiannes33@schools.sa.edu.au 0432 850 425

Training venue: Mt Lofty Recreation Centre

Northern Knights Club logo

Northern Knights Volleyball Club

Northern Suburbs

www.northernknights.com.au
www.facebook.com/KnightsVolleyballClub

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentAmy Tracyamestracey@gmail.com 
Secretary board@northernknights.com.au 
TreasurerShane Hennessyshane.hennessy.coach@gmail.com0407795190

Training venues: Tyndale Christian School, Paralowie R-12 School

Norwood Club logo

Norwood Bears Volleyball Club

Northeast Suburbs

www.norwoodbears.com.au
www.facebook.com/NorwoodBearsVC

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentAlex Costalesinfo@norwoodbears.com.au 0402141006
TreasurerLachlan Kahltreasurer@norwoodbears.com.au0639388291
SecretaryPatrick Edwards info@norwoodbears.com.au 0438895835

Training venues: Annesley, Marryatville Primary, Glenunga, Rostrevor, CBC, Campbelltown, Brighton

South Adelaide Club logo

South Adelaide Volleyball Club

Southern Suburbs

www.savcpanthers.com
www.facebook.com/savcpanthers

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentThomas Rogerspresident@savcpanthers.com048076405
SecretaryJulie L'estrange secretary@savcpanthers.com 0417846518
TreasurerSarah Gouldtreasurer@savcpanthers.com0401641582

Training venues: Westminster School, Hallet Cove School

USC Lion Volleyball Club logo

USC Lion Volleyball Club

Inner Southern and Western Suburbs

www.usclionvolleyball.com.au
www.facebook.com/usclion
twitter.com/#usclionvolley
www.instagram.com/usclionvolley

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentScottpresident@usclionvolleyball.com.au0416000885
Vice PresidentBrendan Clewesmassive_clue@hotmail.com0421418382
SecretaryRenee Kosonenclubsecretary@usclionvolleyball.com.au0415507490
Junior RepKelly Sykes juniors@usclionvolleyball.com.au 0421827820

Training venue: Brighton Secondary School