Get into Volleyball

Join a Club

Find a club in your local area and ask about getting involved:

Adelaide Uni Volleyball Club logo

Adelaide University Volleyball Club

CBD & Inner Surrounds

www.auvc.com.au
www.facebook.com/groups/auvolleyball

PositionNameEmailPhone
SecretaryJasmine Weisbrodtsecretary@auvc.com.au 
Junior RepCourtney Donnellanjuniors@auvc.com.au0434927791
Senior RepJarred Walkervicepresident@auvc.com.au0439683861

Training venue/s: St Peter's College, Christian Brother College

Austral Club logo

Austral Phoenix Volleyball Club

Southeast Suburbs

www.australvolleyball.org.au
www.facebook.com/AustralPhoenixVolleyballClub

PositionNameEmailPhone
SecretaryCraig McAinsh phoenix@australvolleyball.org.au  
Junior RepAnne-Marie McAinsh phoenix@australvolleyball.org.au 0402 206 667
Senior RepJahan Emery president@australvolleyball.org.au 0404 201 984

Training venues: Cosgrove Hall, Clovelley Park

Henley Hawks Club logo

Henley Hawks Volleyball Club

West & Northwest Suburbs

www.henleyhawksvc.wordpress.com
www.facebook.com/henleyhawksvolleyball

PositionNameEmailPhone
SecretaryBillie-Joe Trewin henleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com  
Junior RepChris Madden scmadden@tpg.com.au 0414 976 657
Senior RepMichael Collins henleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com  

Training venue: Henley High School

Mt Lofty Club logo

Mount Lofty Volleyball Club

Adelaide Hills

www.mtloftyvolleyball.wordpress.com
www.facebook.com/groups/243115926234

PositionNameEmailPhone
SecretaryTrudy Jones christrudy@bigpond.com  
Junior RepStuart Scott stuart.scott94@schools.sa.edu.au 0408 851 154
Senior RepPeter Giannes petergiannes33@schools.sa.edu.au 0432 850 425

Training venue: Mt Lofty Recreation Centre

Northern Knights Club logo

Northern Knights Volleyball Club

Northern Suburbs

www.northernknights.com.au
www.facebook.com/KnightsVolleyballClub

PositionNameEmailPhone
SecretaryHannah Laven teacher.laven@gmail.com  
Junior RepJames Kath jnkath@hotmail.com 0407 188 500
Senior RepMatt Gracematt.k.grace@hotmail.com0420 549 974

Training venues: Tyndale Christian School, Paralowie R-12 School

Norwood Club logo

Norwood Bears Volleyball Club

Northeast Suburbs

www.norwoodbears.com.au
www.facebook.com/NorwoodBearsVC

PositionNameEmailPhone
SecretaryPatrick Edwards info@norwoodbears.com.au  
Junior RepCrawford Logue cjlogue32@gmail.com 0403 024 759
Senior RepTomas West tjwest31@gmail.com 0439 388 291

Training venues: Annesley, Marryatville Primary, Glenunga, Rostrevor, CBC, Campbelltown, Brighton

South Adelaide Club logo

South Adelaide Volleyball Club

Southern Suburbs

www.savcpanthers.com
www.facebook.com/savcpanthers

PositionNameEmailPhone
SecretaryJulie L'estrange secretary@savcpanthers.com  
Junior RepLuke Weddell Juniors@savcpanthers.com  
Senior RepZack Lawley-Knott president@savcpanthers.com 0438 550 061

Training venues: Westminster School, Hallet Cove School

USC Lion Volleyball Club logo

USC Lion Volleyball Club

Inner Southern and Western Suburbs

www.usclionvolleyball.com.au
www.facebook.com/usclion
twitter.com/#usclionvolley
www.instagram.com/usclionvolley

PositionNameEmailPhone
SecretaryRenee Kosonen clubsecretary@usclionvolleyball.com.au  
Junior RepKelly Sykes juniors@usclionvolleyball.com.au  
Senior RepScott Mansell president@usclionvolleyball.com.au 0416 000 885

Training venue: Brighton Secondary School