Get into Volleyball

Join a Club

Find a club in your local area and ask about getting involved:

Adelaide Uni Volleyball Club logo

Adelaide University Volleyball Club

CBD & Inner Surrounds

www.theblacks.com.au/Clubs/Volleyball  
www.facebook.com/groups/auvolleyball

PositionNameEmailPhone
President Jercee Calladopresident@auvc.com.au0401 500 254
SecretaryBrad Pedlersecretary@auvc.com.au0413 038 925
TreasurerChris Lehmanntresurer@auvc.com.au0404 007 908

Training venue/s: St Peter's College, Christian Brother College

Austral Club logo

Austral Phoenix Volleyball Club

Southeast Suburbs

www.australvolleyball.org.au
www.facebook.com/AustralPhoenixVolleyballClub

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentJahan Emerypresident@australvolleyball.org.au0404 201 984
Vice PresidentKarola Laventurevp@australvolleyball.org.au 
TreasurerPaula Englerttreasurer@australvolleyball.org.au0404 201 984
SecretarySam Polocekphoenix@australvolleyball.org.au 
VSA Jnr CommitteePlease email for more informationjuniors@australvolleyball.org.au  

Training venues: Cosgrove Hall, Clovelley Park

Henley Hawks Club logo

Henley Hawks Volleyball Club

West & Northwest Suburbs

www.henleyhawksvolleyball.com
www.facebook.com/henleyhawksvolleyball

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentMichael Collinshenleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com0422 426 586
Vice PresidentKealyn Maddenhenleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com0452 268 847
SecretaryBillie-Joe Trewinhenleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com0401 636 327
TreasurerRussell Moorehenleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com0422 426 586
VSA Jnr CommitteeLewis Whiley-Smithhenleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com 

Training venue: Henley High School

Mt Lofty Club logo

Mount Lofty Volleyball Club

Adelaide Hills

www.mtloftyvolleyball.wordpress.com
www.facebook.com/MtLoftyVolleyball

PositionNameEmailPhone
President Peter Giannespeter.giannes33@schools.sa.edu.au0432 850 425
SecretaryCameron Saltcameron.b.salt@gmail.com 
TreasurerJanice Scootmtloftyvolleyball@outlook.com0431 512 667
VSA Junior RepStuart Scottstuart.scott94@schools.sa.edu.au 

Training venue: Mt Lofty Community Sports Centre (Heathfield HS)

Northern Knights Club logo

Northern Knights Volleyball Club

Northern Suburbs

www.northernknights.com.au
www.facebook.com/KnightsVolleyballClub

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentStephen Longpresident@northernknights.com.au0413 555 933
SecretaryCaitlin Hennesseysecretary@northernknights.com.au 
TreasurerShane Hennessytreasurer@northernknights.com.au0407 795 190

Training venues: Tyndale Christian School, Paralowie R-12 School, St Pauls

Norwood Club logo

Norwood Bears Volleyball Club

Northeast Suburbs

www.norwoodbears.com.au
www.facebook.com/NorwoodBearsVC

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentAlex Costalespresident@norwoodbears.com.au0402 141 006
TreasurerLachlan Kahltreasurer@norwoodbears.com.au0439 388 291
SecretaryCathy Kellysecretary@norwoodbears.com.au 
VSA Junior RepAlistair Keough juniors@norwoodbears.com.au 

Training venues: Annesley, Marryatville Primary, Glenunga, Rostrevor, CBC, Campbelltown, Brighton

South Adelaide Club logo

South Adelaide Volleyball Club

Southern Suburbs

www.savcpanthers.com
www.facebook.com/savcpanthers

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentThomas Rogerspresident@savcpanthers.com0480 764 05
Vice PresidentElke Jarvisvicepresident@savcpanthers.com 
SecretarySimone Schubertsecretary@savcpanthers.com 
TreasurerSarah Gouldtreasurer@savcpanthers.com0401 641 582
VSA Junior RepMackenzie Harveyjuniors@savcpanthers.com 

Training venues: Westminster School, Hallet Cove School

USC Lion Volleyball Club logo

USC Lion Volleyball Club

Inner Southern and Western Suburbs

www.usclionvolleyball.com.au
www.facebook.com/usclion
twitter.com/#usclionvolley
www.instagram.com/usclionvolley

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentSarah Kellysarah@baseballsa.org.au0412 075 807
Vice PresidentBrendan Clewesmassive_clue@hotmail.com 
SecretaryScott Mansellusclion@adam.com.au  
TreasurerShaun Kellyusclion@adam.com.au 
VSA Junior RepSimon Bennettusclion@adam.com.au 

Training venue: Brighton Secondary School