Staff

Anne-Marie McAinsh - General Manager  MAR_2018-04-26_Anne-Marie_McAinsh-023.jpg

Mobile: 0402 206 667
Email: GM@volleyballsa.com.au

 

 

  

 

Steven Freeling - Participation ManagerMAR_2018-04-27_VSA_Steven-Freeling-009.jpg

Mobile: 0431 980 593
Email: comps@volleyballsa.com.au

 

 

  

 

Karla Della-Pietra - Events & Marketing Manager MAR_2018-04-13_Karla_VSA-051.jpg

Mobile: 0412 571 984
Email: marketing@volleyballsa.com.au

 

 

 

 

Sean Patterson - Operations and Support Manager MAR_2018-06-14_VSA_Sean-Patterson-012.jpg

Phone: 08 8363 1265
Email: operations@volleyballsa.com.au

 

 

 

 

Edwina McCarron - VSA Academy Head Coach MAR_2018-06-29_Edwinda-VSA-012.jpg

Phone : 08 8363 1265
Email: academy@volleyballsa.com.au

 

 

 

 

  

Vikki Worth - Finance Administrator

Phone: 08 8363 1265
Email: finance@volleyballsa.com.au 

 

 

 

Marc Martin - Recreation Competitions Coordinator MAR_2018-04-27_VSA_Marc-025.jpg

Phone: 08 8224 0144
Email: socialcomps@volleyballsa.com.au

 

 

 

 

Jack Colmer - Competitions Coordinator MAR_2018-04-27_VSA_Jack-019.jpg

Phone: 08 8363 1265
Email: junior@volleyballsa.com.au

  

 

 

 

Justin Callahan - Participation OfficerMAR_2018-04-27_VSA_Justin-010.jpg

Phone: 08 8363 1265
Email: support@volleyballsa.com.au 

 

 

  

 

Cameron Taeuber - Events CoordinatorMAR_2018-06-21_VSA-CAMERON.jpg

Phone: 0430 112 317
Email: events@volleyballsa.com.au 

 

 

 

  

Patrick West - TraineeMAR_2018-06-21_VSA-PATRICK.jpg

Phone: (08) 8363 1265
Email: schools@volleyballsa.com.au