Our People Juniors

7 in a row!

Congratulations to Brighton Secondary School for winning the title of SA's Champion School for their 7th time in a row!


SA Volleyball Schools Cup hosted a huge 117 teams over 7 venues in just three days from the 3-5 August. Volleyball SA would like to congratulate all Schools who participated and made it through the weekend. We would also like to thank all parents, teachers, coaches, volunteers, staff, players/participants and helpers who made this event possible. 

School Points School Points School Points

Overall Champion School

School Points
Brighton Secondary School 630
Heathfield High School 615
Hallett Cove  516
Immanuel College 432
Paralowie R-12 298
Athelstone Primary School 297
Pembroke School 282
Pulteney Grammar School 266
Westminster School 265
Seacliff Primary School 147
Woodcroft College 147
Glenunga International 143
St Marys College 141
Unley High School 134
Concordia College 132
Forbes Primary School 80
Seymour College 72
Roma Mitchell Secondary College 70
St Leonards Primary School 68
St Peters College 64
Woodville High School 58


Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+