Get into Volleyball

1) Adelaide Eagles Volleyball Club

Secretary : John Joy                                  Email:

2) Adelaide Spikers Volleyball Club

Secretary : Martin Bogovic                          Email:

3) Goodwood Volleyball Association

Secretary : Kaye Hutchinson                            Email: 

4) Port Augusta Volleyball Association

President:  Kirrily Blaylock                          Email:

5) Riverland Volleyball Association

President : Marina Pater                              Email:

6) Roxby Downs Volleyball Association

President : Simon Parker                             Email:

7) Victor Harbor Volleyball Association

President : Ken Puckridge                      Email:

8) Wallaroo Sailing Club

President: Margaret Pope                           Email:

9) Adelaide Diverse Strikers Volleyball Club

President: Leigh Norris                                Email:

10) D-Volleyball SA

President: Heather Brown                           Email:

11) Port Pirie Volleyball League Inc.

President: Jacqueline Howarth                  Email:

12) Kenyan Association of South Australia

President: Geoffrey Baraka                      Email:

13) Flinders University Volleyball Club

President: Elvio Sinopoli                          Email:

14) University of South Australia Volleyball Club

President: Jennifer Nguyen                     Email:

15) Whyalla Volleyball Association

President: Hoss Brice Email:

16) Central Ghan Volleyball Club

President: Abdul Najafi                            Email:

18) Victor Beach Volleyball (corporate)

Business Owner: Andrew Saunderson       Email:

19) Adelaide Hawks Volleyball

President: Mortaza Jaffari       Email: