STATE LEAGUE 17 Fixtures

Below are our fixtures for the current season.

Filter by club | View results | View tables

Men / LM

Round 1
Saturday 29th April 2017
Norwood LM v USC Lion LMDuty Team: Adel Uni LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 12:00pm
South LM v Adel Uni LMDuty Team: USC Lion LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 14:00pm
Austral LM v Henley LMDuty Team: South LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 16:00pm
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Knights LM v Lofty LM Gawler Starplex / Court 1 20:00pm
Round 2
Thursday 4th May 2017
South LM v Norwood LM 19:30pm
Saturday 6th May 2017
Lofty LM v Henley LMDuty Team: Adel Uni LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 12:00pm
Austral LM v Adel Uni LMDuty Team: Henley LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 14:00pm
Knights LM v USC Lion LMDuty Team: Austral LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 16:00pm
Round 3
Thursday 11th May 2017
Lofty LM v Adel Uni LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 19:00pm
Saturday 13th May 2017
Henley LM v Knights LMDuty Team: Austral LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 12:00pm
Norwood LM v Austral LMDuty Team: Knights LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 14:00pm
USC Lion LM v South LMDuty Team: Norwood LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 16:00pm
Round 4
Thursday 18th May 2017
USC Lion LM v Austral LM Brighton Gym / Crt 1 20:00pm
Saturday 20th May 2017
South LM v Knights LMDuty Team: Adel Uni LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 12:00pm
Henley LM v Adel Uni LMDuty Team: Lofty LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 14:00pm
Norwood LM v Lofty LMDuty Team: Henley LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 16:00pm
Round 5
Thursday 25th May 2017
Norwood LM v Henley LM Campbelltown / Court 1 20:00pm
Saturday 27th May 2017
South LM v Austral LMDuty Team: Lofty LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 12:00pm
USC Lion LM v Lofty LMDuty Team: Austral LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 14:00pm
Adel Uni LM v Knights LMDuty Team: USC Lion LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 16:00pm
Round 6
Saturday 3rd June 2017
Norwood LM v Adel Uni LMDuty Team: Henley LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 12:00pm
USC Lion LM v Henley LMDuty Team: Norwood LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 14:00pm
South LM v Lofty LMDuty Team: USC Lion LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 16:00pm
Tuesday 6th June 2017
Austral LM v Knights LM Cosgrove Hall / Court 1 20:00pm
Round 7
Saturday 10th June 2017
Austral LM v Lofty LMDuty Team: Knights LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 12:00pm
Norwood LM v Knights LMDuty Team: Lofty LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 14:00pm
USC Lion LM v Adel Uni LMDuty Team: Norwood LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 16:00pm
Tuesday 13th June 2017
Henley LM v South LM Henley HS / Court 1 20:00pm
Round 8
Thursday 15th June 2017
Adel Uni LM v South LM 19:30pm
Saturday 17th June 2017
Henley LM v Austral LMDuty Team: Lofty LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 12:00pm
Knights LM v Lofty LMDuty Team: Austral LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 14:00pm
USC Lion LM v Norwood LMDuty Team: Knights LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 16:00pm
Round 9
Thursday 29th June 2017
Austral LM v Adel Uni LM Cosgrove Hall / Court 1 20:00pm
Saturday 1st July 2017
USC Lion LM v Knights LMDuty Team: South LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 12:30pm
Norwood LM v South LMDuty Team: Knights LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 14:00pm
Henley LM v Lofty LMDuty Team: Norwood LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 16:00pm
Round 10
Thursday 6th July 2017
Norwood LM v Austral LM Campbelltown / Court 1 20:00pm
Saturday 8th July 2017
USC Lion LM v South LMDuty Team: Lofty LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 12:30pm
Adel Uni LM v Lofty LMDuty Team: South LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 14:00pm
Knights LM v Henley LMDuty Team: Adel Uni LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 16:00pm
Round 11
Saturday 15th July 2017
Lofty LM v Norwood LMDuty Team: USC Lion LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 12:30pm
Austral LM v USC Lion LMDuty Team: Norwood LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 14:00pm
Knights LM v South LMDuty Team: Austral LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 16:00pm
Monday 17th July 2017
Adel Uni LM v Henley LM Henley HS / Court 1 19:30pm
Round 12
Thursday 20th July 2017
USC Lion LM v Lofty LM Brighton Gym / Crt 1 20:00pm
Saturday 22nd July 2017
Knights LM v Adel Uni LMDuty Team: Norwood LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 12:30pm
Henley LM v Norwood LMDuty Team: Adel Uni LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 14:00pm
Austral LM v South LMDuty Team: Henley LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 16:00pm
Round 13
Saturday 29th July 2017
Lofty LM v South LMDuty Team: Austral LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 12:30pm
Knights LM v Austral LMDuty Team: South LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 14:00pm
Adel Uni LM v Norwood LMDuty Team: Knights LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 16:00pm
Monday 31st July 2017
Henley LM v USC Lion LM Henley HS / Court 1 19:00pm
Round 14
Saturday 12th August 2017
Adel Uni LM v USC Lion LMDuty Team: South LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 12:30pm
Henley LM v South LMDuty Team: USC Lion LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 14:00pm
Lofty LM v Austral LMDuty Team: Henley LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 16:00pm
Tuesday 15th August 2017
Knights LM v Norwood LM Gawler Starplex / Court 1 20:00pm
Round 15
Thursday 17th August 2017
Lofty LM v Knights LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 19:30pm
Saturday 19th August 2017
Norwood LM v USC Lion LMDuty Team: South LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 12:30pm
South LM v Adel Uni LMDuty Team: USC Lion LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 14:00pm
Austral LM v Henley LMDuty Team: Adel Uni LM Mt Lofty / Court 2 16:00pm
Round 16
Thursday 24th August 2017
South LM v USC Lion LM Westminster / Court 1 20:00pm
Saturday 26th August 2017
Adel Uni LM v Austral LMDuty Team: Lofty LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 12:30pm
Henley LM v Lofty LMDuty Team: Knights LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 14:00pm
Knights LM v Norwood LMDuty Team: Henley LM Mt Lofty / Court 1 16:00pm
Semi-Finals
Saturday 2nd September 2017
(Table Rank 3) v (Table Rank 4) Mt Lofty / Court 2 13:00pm
(Table Rank 1) v (Table Rank 2) Mt Lofty / Court 2 15:00pm
Preliminary Finals
Saturday 9th September 2017
(Loser of SF Match 1) v (Winner of SF Match 2) Mt Lofty / Court 1 13:00pm
Grand Final
Saturday 16th September 2017
(Winner of SF Match 1) v (Winner of PF Match 1) Mt Lofty / Court 1 15:30pm