State League Clubs

 

Adelaide University Volleyball Club (CBD & Inner Surrounds)Adelaide Uni Volleyball CLub.png

Website : www.auvc.com.au

Secretary : Charlene Bowering          Email: Secretary@auvc.com.au

Junior Rep: Kam Bhowany    

Email : juniors@auvc.com.au   Phone: 0432 668 662

Senior Rep : Jade Walsh         

Email : president@auvc.com.au          Phone: 0400 899 041

Facebook: www.facebook.com/groups/auvolleyball

Training venue/s : St Peter's College  & Christian Brother College

 

Austral Phoenix Volleyball Club (Southeast Suburbs)Austral.png

Website: www.australvolleyball.org.au

Secretary : Craig McAinsh     

Email: phoenix@australvolleyball.org.au

Junior Rep : Anne-Marie McAinsh

Email : phoenix@australvolleyball.org.au        Phone: - 0402 206 667

Senior Rep: Adam Harris      

Email: president@australvolleyball.org.au  Phone: 0412 853 586

Facebook: www.facebook.com/AustralPhoenixVolleyballClub

Training venue: Cosgrove Hall, Clovelley Park

 

Henley Hawks Volleyball Club (Northwest Suburbs)Henley Hawks.jpg

Website: www.henleyhawksvc.wordpress.com

Secretary: Kaelyn Maddern

Email: henleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com

Junior Rep: Chris Madden

Email: scmadden@tpg.com.au                    Phone: 0414 976 657

Senior Rep : Michael Collins

Email: henleyhawksvolleyball@gmail.com   Phone: 0422 426 586

Facebook : www.facebook.com/henleyhawksvolleyball    

Training venue : Henley High School

 

Mount Lofty Volleyball Club (Adelaide Hills)

Website: www.mtloftyvolleyball.wordpress.comMt Lofty.png

Secretary: Trudy Jones

Email: christrudy@bigpond.com

Junior Rep: Peter Giannes

Email: peter.giannes33@schools.sa.edu.au       Phone: 0432 850 425

Senior Rep: Vaughan Farmilo

Email : farmilo_v@kawasaki.com.au     Phone: 0408 577 598

Facebook : www.facebook.com/groups/243115926234

Training venue : Mt Lofty Recreation Centre

 

Northern Knights Volleyball Club (Northern Suburbs)Northern Knights Logo.jpg

Website: www.northernknights.com.au

Secretary: Andrew Soones

Email: andrewsoones@internode.on.net

Junior Rep : James Kath

Email: jnkath@hotmail.com                   Phone : 0407 188 500

Senior Rep: Stephen Long

Email: Long11@adam.com.au  Phone: 0413 555 933

Facebook : www.facebook.com/KnightsVolleyballClub

Training venue : Tyndale Christian School / Paralowie R-12 School

 

Norwood Bears Volleyball Club (Northeast Suburbs)

Website: www.norwoodbears.com.auNorwood.png

Secretary: Patrick Edwards

Email: info@norwoodbears.com.au

Junior Rep: Crawford Logue

Email: cjlogue32@gmail.com             Phone: 0403 024 759

Senior Rep : Tomas West

Email : tjwest31@gmail.com              Phone: 0439 388 291

Facebook : www.facebook.com/NorwoodBearsVC

Training venue : Annesley, Marryatville Primary, Glenunga, Rostrevor, CBC, Campbelltown, Brighton

 

South Adelaide Volleyball Club (Southern Suburbs)South Adelaide Logo.png

Website: www.savcpanthers.com

Secretary: Zack Lawley-Knott

Email: secretary@savcpanthers.com

Junior Rep: Tim Berry

Email : Juniors@savcpanthers.com                   Phone: 0407 973 177

Senior Rep: Zack Lawley-Knott

Email: secretary@savcpanthers.com            Phone: 0438 550 061

Facebook : www.facebook.com/savcpanthers

Training venue : Westminster School,  Hallet Cove School

 

USC Lion Volleyball Club (Inner Southern and Western Suburbs)USC Final 2.png

Website: www.usclionvolleyball.com.au

Secretary: Renee Kosonen

Email: clubsecretary@usclionvolleyball.com.au

Junior Rep : Hayley Green & Kylie McIvor

Email :  juniors@usclionvolleyball.com.au                     Phone: 0403 990 599 & 0405 697 563

Senior Rep: Scott Mansell

Email : president@usclionvolleyball.com.au                           Phone: 0416 000 885

Facebook : www.facebook.com/usclion 

Twitter & Instagram: @usclionvolley

Training venue : Brighton Secondary School